People

  • Alejandro Clocchiatti PhD
    Profesor Titular
    aclocchi@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Alvaro Orsi PhD
    Postdoc
    aorsi@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Andrés Guesalaga, PhD
    Prof. Titular, Depto. Ing. Eléctrica
    aguesala@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Andrés Jordan, PhD
    Profesor Asistente, Depto. Astronomía
    ajordan@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Ángela Cortés
    Estudiante Postgrado
    not available
  • Dani Guzman PhD
    Prof. Asist. Adj., Depto. Ing. Eléctrica
    cdguzman@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Dante Minniti PhD
    Profesor Titular
    dante@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Diego Celentano, PhD
    Prof. Asociado, Depto. Ing. Mecánica
    dcelentano@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Felipe Barrientos PhD
    Profesor Asociado
    barrientos@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Gaspar Galaz PhD
    Profesor Asociado
    ggalaz@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Ignacio Toledo
    Técnico Observatorio
    itoledoc@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Israel Blanchard
    Estudiante Pregrado
    not available
  • James Osborn PhD
    Postdoc
    josborn@ing.puc.cl
  • Juán Chacón
    Estudiante Postgrado
    not available
  • Juan Véliz
    Sys. Manager Astro
    jveliz@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Karim Pichara PhD
    Prof. Asist. Adj., Depto. Ciencia Computacion
    kpb@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Leonardo Vanzi, PhD
    Prof. Asociado Adjunto, Depto. Ing. Eléctrica
    lvanzi@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Leopoldo Infante, PhD
    Prof. Titular, Depto. Astronomía
    linfante@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Manuela Zoccali, PhD
    Profesora Asociada
    mzoccal@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Marcelo Guarini, PhD
    Profesor Titular, Depto. Ing. Eléctrica
    mguarini@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Márcio Catelan PhD
    Profesor Asociado
    mcatelan@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Markus Rabus
    Postdoc
    mrabus@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Matías Salas
    Estudiante Postgrado
    not available
  • Maurizio Baffico
    Ingeniero Telesc.
    mbaffico@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Miguel Torres PhD
    Profesor Asistente, Depto. Ing. Eléctrica
    mtorrest@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Nelson Padilla, PhD
    Profesor Asociado
    npadilla@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Paula Aguirre
    Estudiante Postgrado
    not available
  • Pedro Escárate PhD
    Postdoc
    pescarate@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Regis Lauchame
    Postdoc
    lachaume@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Rodrigo Olguín
    Estudiante Postgrado
    not available
  • Rolando Dunner, PhD
    Prof. Asistente Adj., Depto. Astronomía
    rdunner@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Timo Anguita, PhD
    Postdoc PUC/MPIA
    tanguita@aiuc.puc.cl
  • Vincent Sun
    Técnico
    vsuc@aiuc.puc.cl